About KRR
In JPL 2012 KRR won their first title of JPL by defeating Nalbari Tigers comprehensively.
JPL 2013 - KRR is back this time to defend the JPL title. The team under the leadership of captain Vicky kala looks confident to defend their title. Batsman Saket Kothari, Nimit Jain, Nikhil Mittal are in good nick and look confident to tear apart the opposition . The bowlers Abin Jain, Prince Kala and Nikhil will bend their back and bowl line to line.....

JPL 2013 Match Schedule
  • 5th Feb: KRR vs Fighters of Dimapur
  • 7th Feb: KRR vs Rehabari Warriors
  • 10th Feb: KRR vs Athgaon Panthers
Latest News 2013


Due to the circumstances in which the SDJYF committee/ empires illegal and one side decision in semi final is not acceptable to us.

Krr team not play the third place.

Man of Series :

Krr Mr Nikhil Mittal declared as Man of Series.

    JAIN GROUP krr score on 11th feb semi final was

By winning the Tose Krr opt of Ist batting ; their Bibek jain 10(12 b)
aditya jain 59*(29)
b rahul bajoria 46 (20)
b tarun jain 5(3)
b Total 132 for 7 wkt.
And dispur made in 11 over 5.
Ball total 128. But.
In last ball Empire declare 4 but committee decler its 6. Due to this Dispur declear to win by 2 run.

    11th Feb Jain Group KRR beaten Athgaon Panthers.

Win from Athgaon Team in qter Final by 25 run :
KRR - 129/6. Nikhil Mittal - 50*, Rahul Bajoria - 31.
Athgaon Panthers - 103/4.
Man of the Match of Krr - Nikhil Mittal

Click to view News 1

   Points as on 8th Feb : After playing 2 match by all Group Team

Jain Group Krr with highest point in both group :
Group : A
KRR - 2 Matches - 5 Points. Athgaon - 2 Matches - 3 Points. Rehabari - 2 Matches - 2 Points.  Dimapur - 2 Matches - 0 Points.

Group B: Dispur - 2/4, Maligaon 2/3, Fancy Bazar - 2/2, Panbazar - 2/0

Click to view News 1

Click to view News 2

    7th Feb 2013 2nd match with Reahabari.

Team  KRR won by - 5 wkt in 9 over. With 1 Bonus point qualify for Semi -from Rehabari -cheers.  Man of the match : Nikhil Mital. Next match on 10th Feb.
Click to view News 1

Click to view News 2

   The Journey to WIN has successfully started today...5th February 2013

Win Ist match on 5th Feb. KRR - 97 all out. Dimapur - 93. Prince Kala - 31. Vinod Jain - 17. Dimapur Team - 94/8. KRR bowlers : Nikhil Mittal - 3/20. Bicky Kala - 2/33. Sahil Jain - 1/26. Man of the match : Prince Kala.

Trophys 2013

For Larger View Click on Image For Larger View Click on Image

Co-sponsored By